District‎ > ‎School Board‎ > ‎School Board Members‎ > ‎

School Board trustee elections

School Board trustee elections will happen May 16, 8:00 am-8:00 pm, at the regular polling places, for Zones 3 & 4.
Early (absentee) voting runs from April 17-May 12, at the Teton County Courthouse. You must be a resident of the zone to be able to vote for candidates, only in that zone.

The candidates running are:
Zone 3: Ben Kearsley (incumbent), and Amy Potter
Zone 4: Delwyn Jensen (incumbent), and Kathleen Haar

The Teton Valley Education Foundation will host School Board Trustee candidate forum, Wednesday, April 26, 7 p.m. at Driggs Elementary School auditorium.

To review the map for school board zones, go to (select the District Map of Zones on the left side):

Details for the elections are posted at:

Thank you to those that serve on the school board, and those willing to run.