Office Hours: Monday-Friday: 8-5, Summer: Monday-Thursday: 8-6, (closed during school breaks)

Phone: (208) 228-5923  (884) 827-3401  (toll free)    Fax: (208) 354-2250

Teton School District 401, P.O. Box 775, 445 N. Main Street, Driggs, Idaho 83422
Announcements: 






Superintendent, Safety Coordinator, Title IX Officer:    Monte R. Woolstenhulme (Ed.S)      mrw@d401.k12.id.us     208-228-5923

Becca Ross
Board Clerk, H.R., District Secretary:      Becca Berry     bberry@d401.k12.id.us              208-228-5923        


Carl Church
Business Manager, Finances:    Carl Church          cchurch@d401.k12.id.us                    208-228-5923



Curriculum, Instruction, Assessment Director:     Lauren Young     laureny@d401.k12.id.us        208-228-5925


ELL, LEP Coordinator:    Breanne Hathaway         bhathaway@d401.k12.id.us              208-228-5926


Kathy Rowbury
Food Service, Child Nutrition Director:    Kathy Rowbury         krowbury@d401.k12.id.us      
208-228-5723


Cody Kunz
Maintenance Supervisor:  Cody Kunz             ckunz@d401.k12.id.us                     
208-228-5933


Jeff Reiley
School Psychologist, Testing Coordinator, TMS Counselor:  Jeff Reiley           jreiley@d401.k12.id.us            208-228-5925


Nicole Elliott

Special Education, Federal Programs Coordinator:  Nicole Elliott          nelliott@d401.k12.id.us                    208-228-5923


Van Johnson
Technology (Chief Technology Officer):  Van Johnson          vjohnson@d401.k12.id.us
208-228-0142(Network Operations Center)
208-228-5931(Technology Bldg. Dept.)


Kendall Jolley
Transportation Supervisor (Bus Routes):  Kendall Jolley          kjolley@d401.k12.id.us             208-228-5811